EDITORIAL

Editorial Department 01432 845873
Editor: Clive Joyce clive.joyce@herefordtimes.com
Deputy Editor: Andrew Doyle andrew.doyle@herefordtimes.com
Sports Reporting Team sport@herefordtimes.com
01432 845810
Contact our Newsdesk with your stories: news@herefordtimes.com
01432 845805
Send your photographs and video clips to: photo@herefordtimes.com
01432 845806
Complaints – Who To Contact - click here
Editors’ Code of Conduct - click to read
ADVERTISING

Head of Media Sales: Helen Palmer helen.palmer@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
Classified hereford.advertising@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01432 270099
Leisure hereford.advertising@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01432 845825
Property htprop@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01432 845803
Motors - Motor Dealers htmotors@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01432 845802
Motors - Private Sales hereford.advertising@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01432 270099
Retail hereford.fieldsales@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01432 845801
Recruitment richard.hencher@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01905 742355
NEWSPAPER SALES

Newspaper Subscriptions: 01905 742333
Promotions Manager: Sarah Bevan sarah.bevan@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01905 742213
Newspaper Sales Manager: Mike Prunner mike.prunner@gwent-wales.co.uk.co.uk
01905 742204
ADDRESS

Hereford Times
Holmer Road
Hereford
HR4 9UJ

LOCATION


A: Hereford Times B: Hereford Rail Station

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree