THE first Hereford Times Fantasy League has drawn to a conclusion with Theo Rogers running out the winner.

A total of 121 teams entered the competition through the Fantasy Premier League website HERE.

Rogers' team amassed 2,395 points over the season, winning by 23 points over Tom Waller in second and Kyle Eaton in third.

The 17-year-old who attends the Hereford Cathedral School had Kevin De Bruyne as his captain and won the first prize.

The Hereford Times Fantasy League will be running once again next year, league code: qers9s.