BROMYARD will meet Greyhound in the Midlands Four West South next season after the North Midlands RFU confirmed the league structures for the coming season.

Luctonians will play in the Midlands Premier alongside Bournville, Bridgnorth, Broadstreet, Burton, Derby, Doncaster Phoenix, Lichfield, Newport, Nuneaton, Sandbach, Scunthorpe, Sheffield and Syston.

Meanwhile Hereford will play in the Midlands One West and Ledbury will play in Midlands Three West South.