Live at the Three Counties food and farming awards 2022

Our live feed has now finished.

  • Tonight's winners:
  • Poultry farmer award - Tim Clarke
  • Best dairy producer award - Berry's Luxury Ice Cream
  • Cattle farmer award - Rob Havard
  • Best food producer - Oakfield Growers
  • Arable and fruit farmer - Richard and Alison Capler
  • Best drinks producer - Pixley Berries
  • Hop farmer of the year - Will Kirby and Henry Smith (Brook House)
  • Best bakery - Nizi Artisan Bakery
  • Best butcher - Hanks Meat and Game
  • Best farm shop award - Clive's Fruit Farm
  • Family-run farm or small-holding award - Ed Godsall and Hannah Graham
  • Farm conservation and diversification award -Thomas James-Moore
  • Chef of the year - James Mearing
  • Outstanding contribution to food and farming award - Thomas James-Moore
  • -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • TONIGHT the Three Counties Food and Farming awards celebrates businesses from across Herefordshire.
  • The winners from a list of awards will be announced.


Get involved
with the news

Send your news & photos