LATEST golf results in Herefordshire.

Burghill Valley GC, Seniors' 25th Anniversary Texas AM/AM: 1 Paul Baker, Paul Everall, Peter Kyte and Chris Sawden 90, 2 John Alsop, Tom McHugh, Bill Lockhart and Bill Toman 89, 3 Norman Goodman, Len Lewis and Clive Shepherd 88.8.

Grove GC, Senior Stableford: 1 Dennis Clarke 20pts, 2 Clive Davies 19, 3 Ron Gwilliam 18, nearest the pin: Ross Jeal.

The Herefordshire GC, Lane Cup Foursomes: 1 S Campbell and P Stevens 67, 2 A Smith and R Harfoot 67, 3 P Mallender and A Morgan 68.

Kington GC, Ladies section, Jean Jones Trophy: 1 Pip Frost and Norma Smith 42pts, 2 Sue Purslow and Liz Lockwood 38, 3 Carolyn and Debbie Jones 37.