JUNIOR members of Burghill Valley Golf Club celebrated their achievements at their annual presentation evening recently.

European Tour professional Oliver Farr was on hand to present the awards.

Also in attendance was Mark, Elaine and Amy Ellis (Directors) Andy Cameron, junior organiser and Connor McNeil, assistant.

Winners of this year's Stableford Cup were Sydney Green (0-28) and Myles Blake (29+).

Huw Layton won the Organiser's Cup while the Best Newcomer was given to Jorja Robertson.

Best Attendant was Lennon Green while Georgina Sockett won Junior Presidents Day.

The Burghill Pairs victors was Myles Blake and Lennon Green.

Meanwhile, in the Junior Open, Matt Codd was the nett winner and Huw Layton the gross.

Caitlin McNeil won the Winter Series while Mike Horton was Summer Series winner

Horton also took two more awards after being named the winner of the Player of the Year and Players Player of the Year awards.

Club Champion for peewee golf age group was Fletcher Park.

Sydney Green was nett Club Champion while Matt Pennington was gross winner.