Hereford Times

Who will be playing for Hereford FC next season? Find out who has signed


Hereford FC arrivals and departures at Edgar Street today

By Ben Goddard

Last updated:

    NEW SIGNINGS: Reece Styche (undisclosed fee from Alfreton Town) and Alex Bray (signed after being released from Rotherham United)
  • STAYING: Jordan Cullinane-Liburd, Mike Symons, Tom Owen-Evans, Josh Gowling, Rowan Liburd, Keiran Thomas and Kyle Finn
  • JOINING PRE-SEASON TRAINING: Jahquil Hill, Brandon Powell, Adam Hockey and Theo Wharton
  • REQUIRING OPERATIONS: Lance Smith and Danny Greenslade
  • OUT: James Wesolowski, Joel Dielna, Cameron Ebbutt, Louis Ezewele, James Roberts, Matt Yates, James Waite and Jak Hickman, Harry Franklin.
  • HEREFORD FC are expecting to sign two new players while releasing their retained list today. Here you can find out all the latest as it happens

Hereford Times