HEREFORD Dynamix Trampoline Club are celebrating after 12 of their gymnasts secured a place in the West Midlands Squad for the National Team Finals National Development Plan event later this year.

After working hard in training the gymnasts took part in the Regional NDP Compulsory Final earlier this month.

Qualification at this event came to those who bounced into top spots, achieving first and second positions with qualification scores and range and conditioning pass.

Those who qualified for the West Midlands NDP Trampoline Squad were: Lilly Mills, Brooklyn Jones, Marcus Powell, Tristan Watts, Max Cotterrell and Catherine Sheridan.

West Midlands NDP Double-Mini Trampoline Squad qualifiers were: Lilly Mills, Neive Inglis, Brooklyn Jones, Charlie Hall Venables, Marcus Powell, Max Cotterrell, Tristan Watts, Abbie Godsall, Jazmine O'Leary, Rebecca Board, Eva Webb and Catherine Sheridan.

Close to qualification and securing a reserve position for this event were: Evie Pitt, Maisie Wood, Tessa Morgan, Amy-Rose Stevens, Emily Godsall and Liam Cotterrell

To get involved in trampolining contact the Hereford Leisure Centre.