THREE county teams will meet each other in the second tier of the Worcestershire County League this coming season.

Colwall; Burghill, Tillington and Weobley; and Bromyard have all been placed amongst the Division One sides with the league champions qualifying for a regional play-off.

With just two division left in the Birmingham Premier League for the coming season a host of teams have been moved back to the Worcestershire League.

Bartestree and Lugwardine will be joined by Brockhampton seconds in the reorganised Worcestershire County League Division Two.

Eastnor have dropped a league due to the re-organisation and will now play their cricket in Division Four.

Colwall seconds take their place in Division Five where they will come across Malvern and West Malvern.

Meanwhile Division Seven will see another county clash as Bromyard seconds face Bartestree and Lugwardine seconds.

Seconds sides will also meet in Division Eight where Burghill, Tillington and Weobley will play Eastnor.

While Bromyard thirds will play their cricket in Division 12.