VOTERS head to the polls on December 12 to elect a new Parliament.

There are four candidates standing for election in both county constituencies.

The Conservatives, Greens, Labour and the Liberal Democrats are all fielding candidates in the North Herefordshire and Hereford and South Herefordshire constituencies.

You can read about each candidate below by clicking on their names.

Hereford and South Herefordshire candidates: 

North Herefordshire candidates: