PEGASUS Juniors director Mark Williams paid tribute to the retiring first-team management duo of Adie Morgan and Marc Jarvis when the club held their senior section presentation evening at Hereford United’s Starlite Rooms.

Williams revealed that planning consent had been granted for the Old School Lane development work with the club expecting to hear shortly if their grant application had been successful. Williams thanked all the backroom staff whose dedicated and unstinting work supporting the on-pitch activities contributes to the Pegasus match-day family experiences. Each manager announced the winners of the various awards, presented by Kevin Bishop.

Men’s first team: Manager’s Player, Chris Mortlock; Players’ Player, Paul Allam; Leading goal-scorer, Chris Mortlock.

Men’s second team: Manager’s Player, Carl Horton; Players’ Player, Jason Prosser; Leading goal-scorer, Cory Hyde.

Ladies’ first team: Manager’s Player, Charlotte Criddle; Players’ Player, Nicky Rebresova; Leading goal-scorer, Emily Lewis.

Ladies’ second team: Manager’s Player, Ellie Bishop; Players’ Player, Sarah Bishop; Leading goal-scorer, Becky Gummery.

Under-18 Midland Junior League: Manager’s Player, James Hawkins; Players’ Player, Joel Beeston; Leading goal-scorer, Patrick Freeman Under-18 Herefordshire Floodlit League: Manager’s Player, Lewis Hughes; Players’ Player, Josh Hudson; Leading goal-scorer, Alex Hunt.

Cory Hyde received a silver salver to mark the achievement of scoring 100 first-team goals for the club.

He reached the landmark in September and the previous player to achieve this feat was his strike partner Chris Mortlock.

Pegasus Juniors also held their Junior Section Presentation Evening at the Starlite Room for the 17 boys’ and girls’ teams with the awards being presented by former Hereford United player Danny Williams.