THE Herefordshire Photographic Society held its annual prize-giving on June 5 at the Burghill Valley Golf Clubhouse.

The photograph shows the prize-winners: left to right - Peter Wyles, Brian Skinner, Derek Barnes, Janette Hill and Peter Wesson. Absent from the photograph is long serving member Les Kedward who has since moved to the West Country.

The club will be starting on its new winter programme in September, and new members would be welcome. All enquiries can be directed to Jeff Andrews, club secretary on 01432 870301 or visit the club web site